Our Mission

The mission of the Johnston County Democratic Party, as part of the North Carolina Democratic Party, is to support and assist Democratic nominees for office.

We invite you to join us in making a difference in our communities, county, state, and country.

Johnston County Executive Officers and Auxiliary Presidents

For information regarding Johnston County Precincts CLICK HERE

JCDP State Executive Committee Members
Sharon Castleberry, Dr. Gettys Cohen, Jerry Dodson, Kerry Kreisler, Pat LeGrand, Varnar Spencer, and Bobby Womack, Sr.